Thank you!
Thank You!
You’re all set to attend the Embodying the Mystery: Somatic Wisdom for Emotional, Energetic and Spiritual Awakening Online Book Launch Event with Richard Strozzi-Heckler

We’ve sent the event access information to the email you provided.

You can also access this event here on
Tuesday, June 28
9:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Eastern / 5:00pm London

Join by Zoom video.
Meeting ID: 852 2929 5526
Or, dial-in by your local number here.
During this hour, you'll:
  • Listen as Richard reads a powerful excerpt from his ninth book, Embodying the Mystery
  • Ask Richard your questions during a live Q&A session
  • Participate in a guided practice with Richard

Be sure to mark your calendar now to join us LIVE!

Tuesday, June 28 at 9:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Eastern / 5:00pm London (Find your local time here.)

Once again, you can access this event here.
Stay Connected:
© 2024 Strozzi Institute
[bot_catcher]